## Governing Body Members of College of Teacher Education, Tinsukia

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Photo
1	Sri Debendra Nath Bhattacharyya, Retd. Vice Principal, Tinsukia College, Tinsukia	President	
2	Mrs. Kaberi Shantana Das	Secretary	
3	<b>Sri Dhurbajyoti Borah</b> , ACS, Addl. Deputy Commissioner (Edn.)	Govt. Nominee	
4	Mrs. Leena Trivedi	Teachers Representative	
5	<b>Dr. Ashimabh Dutta</b> , Moran College, Moran	University Nominee	
6	<b>Prof. Sarat Sarma</b> (Retd.) Dept. of Sociology	University Nominee	
7	<b>Dr. Anjali Goswami</b> , Professor, Tinsukia Women's College	Women Member	
8	<b>Sri Anil Gohain</b> , Retd. Subject Teacher	Leading Citizen & Educationist	
9	<b>Dr. Jyoti Chaliha,</b> Retd. Professor, Tinsukia College, Tinsukia	Leading Citizen & Educationist	
10	Sri Human Baruah	Member	
11	Sri Noren Moran	Guardian Member	